Connect


It is my pleasure to offer online meetings via Skype with seeker friends from all over the world. There is no cost or fee.


Skype id : tarun.pradhaan@gmail.com (Or tarun.pradhaan)
Schedule :
  • Sundays 12:00 IST (19:30 NZT, 0630 UTC) Duration: 2 hours

Group link : https://join.skype.com/h9vfAWXAIbE2

Email : tarun.pradhaan@gmail.com





Podcasts: Podbean | iTunes| Internet Radio
Twitter : @Tarun_Pradhaan
YouTube : My Channel,    Bodhi Speaks (Hindi)



Take the next big step on your spiritual path. Interact!